National Children's Research Centre

Board Members

Dr Paula Kilbane CBE
Director of Grafton Recruitment
William Shannon (Chair of Finance Committee)
Joanne Ferris (Chair of Nominations Committee)
Group Director ,Primark
David O' Donohoe (Chair of Governance, NCRC)
Solicitor, Arthur Cox
Professor Eleanor Molloy
Professor of Paediatrics, TCD
Dr Ruth Barrington
Chair, NCRC
Professor Paul Browne
Head of School of Medicine, TCD
Professor Hannah McGee
Dean of the Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
Professor Alfred Nicholson
Professor of Paediatrics, RCSI Department of Pediatrics CUH Temple Street
Professor Jonathan Hourihane
Professor of Paediatrics, UCC
Professor Andrew Green
Professor of Genetics, Chairperson
Prof Paul McNally
Principal Investigator, NCRC, RCSI Associate Professor of Paediatrics, Consultant in Paediatric Respiratory Medicine, Clinical Senior Lecturer, Trinity College Dublin
Carol Hilliard
Assistant Director of Nursing/Nurse Practice Development Co-Ordinator,Principal Investigator, NCRC
Professor Conleth Feighery
Consultant Clinical Immunologist: Principal Investigator
Professor Owen Smith CBE
Professor of Paediatrics, UCD, Consultant Paediatric Haematologist, OLCHC

Darragh Kineavy (Company secretary)